Call Now: (903) 213-4594

Family Owned & Operated

Store It All Texas 4701 W I-30 Caddo Mills, TX 75135 (903) 213-4594
Facility Reviews Summary
14 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Jeff Evans 11/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and helpful
Very friendly people and well kept grounds. Easy access and affordable

Anonymous 11/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff, good storage

ciro piccola 10/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
really nice storage facility they have a place for anything you need to store.

JOHNNY LOVETT 09/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Great experience. Communication is amazing.
Best storsge around

John Piest 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
Great. Absolutely outstanding.

Paula 08/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Very happy with Store It ALL Texas.
The entire process was easy. The registration, entry to the facility and the leaving. We will definitely use this company and location again.

Ken 07/31/18
Recommend: Yes
Completely satisfied with company.
Only used for a short time with several storage, under cover and enclosed. The set up was very easy and the checkout was easier. Will use again if need arises.

Holly Bennett 07/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic
Very happy with the great service here! The facility is very clean and secured and the customer service is fantastic! Will most definitely recommend

Julia Bryant 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Extremely nice facility and owners!
Jessica and Trish are so easy to work with and very helpful. Trish has many years of storage unit experience and has continued to improve what they offer year after year. Highly recommended!
Manager Response on May 3, 2017:
Hi Julia, Thanks for the great review! I hope you're liking the new digs. I'll stop by soon to see it.

Jason Toler 04/09/17
Recommend: Yes
First Rate Service and Facility Great Price
New facility. Very friendly staff. A lot of options for storage types. Best prices around.

Cheryl 03/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice, clean facility! Great price.
Trish & Jessica were so helpful during my move. This is a nice, clean facility. I like that they have cameras and every day gate access. I'm telling all my friends about this place!

Roy Mytych 02/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice people
I would recommend this place to everyone! Easy access, great location too!

Lee 12/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Great owners... Jessica was very friendly and made everything easy. She explained all details about the unit I rented and made sure I was happy before I left. She even helped me park my travel trailer when I brought it up there. You'll be in great hands!!

Bill 11/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Good facility off I30. I've been storing here for 3 months with no issues. I like that it's on my way into work in Dallas. That makes it easy for me to stop in before work. thanks.