Call Now: (903) 213-4594 Make A Payment

Store It All Texas

4701 W I-30, Caddo Mills, TX 75135
Current Customers: 903.527.3700

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 39 Reviews
5 Stars - 39 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Reasonable Friendly
Pennie Rankin
March 12, 2021
FIVE STARS+ for this business! I highly recommend Store It All Texas for your storage needs! Clean units, reasonable rates, and friendly folks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Secure and clean!
Tonya
January 15, 2021
I loved knowing that our stuff was safe and secure. The security is great. Units are clean and they have several sizes for all of your needs. Very friendly staff as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer service
James Gibson
January 15, 2021
Very clean and easily accessible, the staff was friendly and courteous and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility for large RVs
Amy Viele
November 17, 2020
Easy and convenient to access, this facility is clean and well maintained. The office is efficient and courteous. We felt our RV was secure and protected from the weather, and we did not worry about it at all. The only negative is that there is no RV dump feature at this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They made the transition in and out a piece of cake!
Alisa
November 14, 2020
VERY clean facility and great security from the gated entry to the lighting. They apparently do a great job with pest control...in the 18 months we stored, we never saw any critters! If you’re looking for a clean secure place to trust with your belongings Store It All is your place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol Hudson
September 28, 2020
Very great place very friendly and very understanding when you have any problems!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure & Great Facilty
Ron & Cortney
August 21, 2020
We sold our home and needed storage for a year. We got 2 units outdoor and climate control. Both units were exactly what we needed. We loved the gated security provided. Everything was emailed so easy to keep track of what was going on. Would definitely go back in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place!
Marcella
August 15, 2020
Polite staff, clean storage unit! I’m very glad I chose them to store all my goodies!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to use if u need storage
August 5, 2020
Great Storage Facility We stored our household goods here for 6 months while our house was being built. Management and staff were fantastic. We have a unit with electric outlets and were thankful for it. Staff was exceptionally accommodating to our needs but all the staff were. Highly recommend Store-It-All Texas. Very secure and well monitored. Thanks folks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Gary and Marilyn
July 15, 2020
We stored our household goods here for 6 months while our house was being built. Management and staff were fantastic. We have a unit with electric outlets and were thankful for it. Dori was exceptionally accommodating to our needs but all the staff were. Highly recommend Store-It-All Texas. Very secure and well monitored. Thanks folks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Joe Deluna
July 9, 2020
Was a. Great place family friendly, clean and always work with the Attendant, I’m a truck driver I was not always close to computer, all had to do is Call them to make a payment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent RV storage
Molly Connally
July 9, 2020
I have used several RV storage facilities but this is the best. Security is excellent. Staff is very accommodating. I will return with next RV.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great secure place!
May 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
More than excellent place
Dustin
December 19, 2019
Was with this storage facility for 2+ years. It was always easy to use, safe and convenient to have and staff always helped with anything I needed. Would recommend with no questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place! Trusted it will all my worldly belongings!
Cathy Partridge
November 1, 2019
We love Store It All Texas, the owners and the staff! We stored almost all of our household goods there for almost two years and never - not one day - worried about its security and safety! Thank you Store It All Texas for an exemplary facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YES!
Heather L.
June 18, 2019
Friendly staff, extremely clean units, and safe environment. Very pleased!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most definitely
Roger Ratliff
June 11, 2019
Units are clean and entire place is well maintained. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Store it all Texas to anyone that plans on using a storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What a GREAT experience!
Angela
June 1, 2019
When I opened the two accounts I had, Jessica was very profeshional and polite. I received an email each month requesting payment, which I enjoy the reminders because of my busy lifestyle. I made a payment every month over the phone which I also appreciated. They were always very kind and informative. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and always clean
Larry M.
March 4, 2019
Exceptional service from day one. 24hr access and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excelent
Ralph Ripple
March 4, 2019
Very happy with the great service here! The facility is very clean and secured and the customer service is fantastic! Will most definitely recommend to family and friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and clean
Bill M
February 1, 2019
Secure, clean storage at a fair price. We will return if we need storage space again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly
January 29, 2019
Storage Facility is very clean. Personal are very nice and professional. Will use again if the need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Bobby Clay
January 7, 2019
Thank you for keeping the site clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad E Hopkins
December 29, 2018
Great personal/professional service. Convenient location & value priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and helpful
Jeff Evans
November 30, 2018
Very friendly people and well kept grounds. Easy access and affordable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 4, 2018
Friendly staff, good storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
ciro piccola
October 3, 2018
really nice storage facility they have a place for anything you need to store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience. Communication is amazing.
JOHNNY LOVETT
September 22, 2018
Best storsge around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Piest
September 21, 2018
Great. Absolutely outstanding.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy with Store It ALL Texas.
Paula
August 2, 2018
The entire process was easy. The registration, entry to the facility and the leaving. We will definitely use this company and location again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Completely satisfied with company.
Ken
July 31, 2018
Only used for a short time with several storage, under cover and enclosed. The set up was very easy and the checkout was easier. Will use again if need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Holly Bennett
July 24, 2018
Very happy with the great service here! The facility is very clean and secured and the customer service is fantastic! Will most definitely recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely nice facility and owners!
Julia Bryant
April 19, 2017
Jessica and Trish are so easy to work with and very helpful. Trish has many years of storage unit experience and has continued to improve what they offer year after year. Highly recommended!
Reply from Manager on May 3, 2017
Hi Julia, Thanks for the great review! I hope you're liking the new digs. I'll stop by soon to see it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First Rate Service and Facility Great Price
Jason Toler
April 9, 2017
New facility. Very friendly staff. A lot of options for storage types. Best prices around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean facility! Great price.
Cheryl
March 22, 2017
Trish & Jessica were so helpful during my move. This is a nice, clean facility. I like that they have cameras and every day gate access. I'm telling all my friends about this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice people
Roy Mytych
February 23, 2017
I would recommend this place to everyone! Easy access, great location too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lee
December 1, 2016
Great owners... Jessica was very friendly and made everything easy. She explained all details about the unit I rented and made sure I was happy before I left. She even helped me park my travel trailer when I brought it up there. You'll be in great hands!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
November 30, 2016
Good facility off I30. I've been storing here for 3 months with no issues. I like that it's on my way into work in Dallas. That makes it easy for me to stop in before work. thanks.
Write a review