Call Now: (903) 213-4594

Family Owned & Operated

Store It All Texas 4701 W I-30 Caddo Mills, TX 75135 (903) 213-4594
Facility Reviews Summary
33 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Carol Hudson 09/28/20
Recommend: Yes
Very great place very friendly and very understanding when you have any problems!! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Ron & Cortney 08/21/20
Recommend: Yes
Secure & Great Facilty
We sold our home and needed storage for a year. We got 2 units outdoor and climate control. Both units were exactly what we needed. We loved the gated security provided. Everything was emailed so easy to keep track of what was going on. Would definitely go back in the future.

Marcella 08/15/20
Recommend: Yes
Nice place!
Polite staff, clean storage unit! I’m very glad I chose them to store all my goodies!

Anonymous 08/05/20
Recommend: Yes
Great place to use if u need storage
Great Storage Facility We stored our household goods here for 6 months while our house was being built. Management and staff were fantastic. We have a unit with electric outlets and were thankful for it. Staff was exceptionally accommodating to our needs but all the staff were. Highly recommend Store-It-All Texas. Very secure and well monitored. Thanks folks.

Gary and Marilyn 07/15/20
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility
We stored our household goods here for 6 months while our house was being built. Management and staff were fantastic. We have a unit with electric outlets and were thankful for it. Dori was exceptionally accommodating to our needs but all the staff were. Highly recommend Store-It-All Texas. Very secure and well monitored. Thanks folks.

Joe Deluna 07/09/20
Recommend: Yes
Yes
Was a. Great place family friendly, clean and always work with the Attendant, I’m a truck driver I was not always close to computer, all had to do is Call them to make a payment.

Molly Connally 07/09/20
Recommend: Yes
Excellent RV storage
I have used several RV storage facilities but this is the best. Security is excellent. Staff is very accommodating. I will return with next RV.

Anonymous 05/04/20
Recommend: Yes
Great secure place!

Dustin 12/19/19
Recommend: Yes
More than excellent place
Was with this storage facility for 2+ years. It was always easy to use, safe and convenient to have and staff always helped with anything I needed. Would recommend with no questions.

Cathy Partridge 11/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Love this place! Trusted it will all my worldly belongings!
We love Store It All Texas, the owners and the staff! We stored almost all of our household goods there for almost two years and never - not one day - worried about its security and safety! Thank you Store It All Texas for an exemplary facility!

Heather L. 06/18/19
Recommend: Yes
YES!
Friendly staff, extremely clean units, and safe environment. Very pleased!

Roger Ratliff 06/11/19
Recommend: Yes
Most definitely
Units are clean and entire place is well maintained. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Store it all Texas to anyone that plans on using a storage facility!

Angela 06/01/19
Recommend: Yes
What a GREAT experience!
When I opened the two accounts I had, Jessica was very profeshional and polite. I received an email each month requesting payment, which I enjoy the reminders because of my busy lifestyle. I made a payment every month over the phone which I also appreciated. They were always very kind and informative. Thank you!

Larry M. 03/04/19
Recommend: Yes
Secure and always clean
Exceptional service from day one. 24hr access and very secure.

Ralph Ripple 03/04/19
Recommend: Yes
Excelent
Very happy with the great service here! The facility is very clean and secured and the customer service is fantastic! Will most definitely recommend to family and friends

Bill M 02/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Secure and clean
Secure, clean storage at a fair price. We will return if we need storage space again.

Kelly 01/29/19
Recommend: Yes
Storage Facility is very clean. Personal are very nice and professional. Will use again if the need arises.

Bobby Clay 01/07/19
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility
Thank you for keeping the site clean and very accessible.

Brad E Hopkins 12/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Great personal/professional service. Convenient location & value priced.

Jeff Evans 11/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and helpful
Very friendly people and well kept grounds. Easy access and affordable

Anonymous 11/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff, good storage

ciro piccola 10/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
really nice storage facility they have a place for anything you need to store.

JOHNNY LOVETT 09/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Great experience. Communication is amazing.
Best storsge around

John Piest 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
Great. Absolutely outstanding.

Paula 08/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Very happy with Store It ALL Texas.
The entire process was easy. The registration, entry to the facility and the leaving. We will definitely use this company and location again.

Ken 07/31/18
Recommend: Yes
Completely satisfied with company.
Only used for a short time with several storage, under cover and enclosed. The set up was very easy and the checkout was easier. Will use again if need arises.

Holly Bennett 07/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic
Very happy with the great service here! The facility is very clean and secured and the customer service is fantastic! Will most definitely recommend

Julia Bryant 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Extremely nice facility and owners!
Jessica and Trish are so easy to work with and very helpful. Trish has many years of storage unit experience and has continued to improve what they offer year after year. Highly recommended!
Manager Response on May 3, 2017:
Hi Julia, Thanks for the great review! I hope you're liking the new digs. I'll stop by soon to see it.

Jason Toler 04/09/17
Recommend: Yes
First Rate Service and Facility Great Price
New facility. Very friendly staff. A lot of options for storage types. Best prices around.

Cheryl 03/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice, clean facility! Great price.
Trish & Jessica were so helpful during my move. This is a nice, clean facility. I like that they have cameras and every day gate access. I'm telling all my friends about this place!

Roy Mytych 02/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice people
I would recommend this place to everyone! Easy access, great location too!

Lee 12/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Great owners... Jessica was very friendly and made everything easy. She explained all details about the unit I rented and made sure I was happy before I left. She even helped me park my travel trailer when I brought it up there. You'll be in great hands!!

Bill 11/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Good facility off I30. I've been storing here for 3 months with no issues. I like that it's on my way into work in Dallas. That makes it easy for me to stop in before work. thanks.